RECENT ACHIEVEMENTS					
FACULTY AWARDS AND HONORS					
Year of Award	Faculty Member	Name of the award, fellowship, received from Government or recognized bodies			
2023	Dr. Manisha Singh	Finders Health and Medical Research Institute, College of Medicine and Public Health Flinders University Adelaide, South Australia			
2023	Dr. Manisha Singh	Research and product development Division DE AURORA Pty Ltd, 90 Smiths Road, Dean Victoria 3363, Australia			
2022	Prof Rachana	Best Awardee, Shiksha Rattaan Sammaan 8th September 2022 by AVVIARE Education Hub Noida UP			
2022	Prof Krishna Sundari	Outsanding Women PGPR researcher Award by Loyola Academy, India chapter of Asian PGPR Society & Osmania University on 5th September,2022			
2022	Received an Award in Engineering Discipline as Young Woman Researcher in Bioinformatics by the BOARD OF TRUSTEES of Venus International Foundation held on 5th March, 2022.				
2022	Dr Shazia Haider	Received an India's Most Prominent Women Empowerment Award as Young Woman Educationist and Researcher in Bioinformatics by the Merit Awards and Market Research, 8th March, 2022			
2022	Dr Manisha Singh	Academic Invitee in press briefing by Dr. Lior Asaf, Water Attache at the Embassy of Israel in India on "Israel's advanced technologies in water management, water cooperation between Israel and India, and future collaborations", 21st March 2022.			
2022	Prof Rachana	Women Prestige award 2022 from Lions Club Veg, New Delhi 20 Feb, 2022.			
2022	Prof Pammi Gauba	Best paper Award: - Radhika Bansal, Pammi Gauba Efficacy of Cicer arietinum L. & Vigna mungo L. in Remediation of Cr(VI);,. ICECAE 2021, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.			
2022	Prof Vibha Rani	Board of studies member, University of Kota.			

202	Dr Manisha Singh	Invited to chair the session on — "Nanotechnology for biomedical applications" by Dept. of Chemical Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Pilani Regional Centre - Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers (IIChE), and AIChE Pilani student chapter, are jointly organizing an International Conference on "Nanotechnology for Sustainable Living and Environment (NSLE-2022)" during April 14-16, 2022.		
202	Dr Vibha Gupta	Doctoral committee member of Shubham Semwal, University of Lille.		
202	Prof Rachana	Excellence in Phytomedicine and Therapeutics Award, at Healthcare leadership Conclave and Awards at FICCI, New Delhi, by Healthcopeia, Supported by national Coordination Centre for Pharmacovigilance program of India, IPC India and MHFW, Govt of India. Nov 25, 2021.		
202	Dr Manisha Singh	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
STUD	ENTS' ACHIE	<b>VEMENTS IN COMPETITIVE</b>	<b>EXAMINATIONS</b>	
S.No. Name of Student		Name of competitive exam (NET; SET/SLET; GATE; CAT; GRE; GMAT; IAS; IPS; IFS; UPSC; Others)	JIIT Enrl. No	
1	Ishika Verma	IELTS	17101035	
2	Ishika Verma	GRE	17101035	
3	Alisha Kush	GRE/IELTS	18101054	
4 Charu Awasthi		GRE/IELTS	18101003	
5	Aanchal Trivedi	GRE/IELTS/GMAT	20915001	
6 Karishma Rana		GRE/IELTS	201915016	
7	Mansi Agarwal	GATE	18101034	

RESEARCH SCHOLARS' AWARDS AND HONORS					
S. No	Achievement	Student's name and Enrollment no.	Program	Faculty associated	
1	Best Paper award for flashtalk presentation in National Conference in Environmental and Industrial Biotechnology, Dr.  Ambedkar institute of technology for Handicapped, Kanpur.	Pooja Upadhyay; 19401011	PhD	Dr. Ashwani Mathur and Prof. Pammi Gauba	
2	Best Poster Presentation award at International Conference on Natural Products and Human Health, Deshbandhu College, University of Delhi, New Delhi.	Tripti Singh (20401012)	PhD	Dr. Ashwani Mathur	
3	Ist price in oral presentaton at Internaional Conference on "Advances in Biopolymers and Composites" to sustain Health, Environment and Energy (ABC-HEE, 2022), MNNIT, Praygraj, Uttar Pradesh.	Samriddh Srivastava (19401015)	PhD	Dr. Garima Mathur	
4	International Travel Grant from DST,to attend "13th World Conference on Targeting Mitochondria" held in Berlin, Germany	Geeta Swargiary (17401009)	PhD	Dr Shalini Mani	

		during October 26- 28, 2022.				
5	;	Awarded with ICMR -SRF, Govt of India, in April 2022.	Sakshi (18401016)	Tyagi	PhD	Dr Shalini Mani